DOG 2021

Geschäftsstelle der DOG


Dr. Dipl.-Kfm. Philip Gass
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 89 55057680
Fax: +49 89 550576811
Philip.Gass@dog.org

Birgit Mele
Projektmanagerin Wissenschaft 

Tel.: +49 89 550576815
Fax: +49 89 550576811
Birgit.Mele@dog.org

Jutta Erndl
Projektmitarbeiterin Wissenschaft 

Tel.: +49 89 550576816
Fax: +49 89 550576811
Jutta.Erndl@dog.org

Vanessa Lakatos-Troll
Projektmanagerin Kongress 

Tel.: +49 89 550576818
Fax: +49 89 550576811
Vanessa.Lakatos@dog.org

Gertraud Kurz
Projektmitarbeiterin Kongress

Tel.: +49 89 550576817
Fax: +49 89 550576811
Gertraud.Kurz@dog.org

Veronika Löer
Mitgliederverwaltung

Tel.: +49 89 550576814
Fax: +49 89 550576811
Montag bis Freitag von 8 Uhr bis 12:30 Uhr
Veronika.Loeer@dog.org

Irina Aschenbrenner
Projektmitarbeiterin, Betreuung Grundlagenkurs

Tel.: +49 89 550576819
Fax: +49 89 550576811
Irina.Aschenbrenner@dog.org

Christopher Dicke
Projektmanager oregis

Tel.: +49 89 550576826
Fax: +49 89 550576811
Christopher.Dicke@dog.org